Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Thornhill Baptist Church Diary

<< November 2017

December 2017

Sunday 3rd December 201710:30amMorning Service
6:00pmEvening Service
Monday 4th December 201710:30amCoffee Morning
Wednesday 6th December 20177:30pmBible Study and Prayer Meeting
Sunday 10th December 201710:30amMorning Service
6:00pmEvening Service
Wednesday 13th December 20177:30pmBible Study and Prayer Meeting
Sunday 17th December 201710:30amMorning Service
6:00pmChristmas Carol Service
Followed by Christmas Buffet
Monday 18th December 201710:30amCoffee & Mince Pies
Wednesday 20th December 20177:30pmBible Study and Prayer Meeting
Sunday 24th December 201710:30amMorning Service
6:00pmEvening Service
Monday 25th December 2017 Christmas Day
10:30amChristmas Day Service
Wednesday 27th December 20177:30pmBible Study and Prayer Meeting
Sunday 31st December 2017 New Years Eve
10:30amMorning Service
6:00pmEvening Service
<< November 2017