Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Thornhill Baptist Church
December 2017

Sunday 3rd December 2017 10:30Morning Service
14:00Sunday Club
18:00Evening Service
Monday 4th December 2017 10:30Coffee Morning
Wednesday 6th December 2017 19:30Bible Study and Prayer Meeting
Sunday 10th December 2017 10:30Morning Service
14:00Sunday Club
18:00Evening Service
Wednesday 13th December 2017 19:30Bible Study and Prayer Meeting
Sunday 17th December 2017 10:30Morning Service
14:00Sunday Club
18:00Christmas Carol ServiceFollowed by Christmas Buffet
Monday 18th December 2017 10:30Coffee & Mince Pies
Wednesday 20th December 2017 19:30Bible Study and Prayer Meeting
Sunday 24th December 2017 10:30Morning Service
14:00Children's Sunday Club Chritmas SpecialFamily and friends of Sunday Club are welcome
18:00Evening Service
Monday 25th December 2017 Christmas Day
10:30Christmas Day Service
Wednesday 27th December 2017 19:30Bible Study and Prayer Meeting
Sunday 31st December 2017 New Years Eve
10:30Morning Service
14:00Sunday Club
18:00Evening Service